AUS >> New South Wales

Back to Search

118 Henderson Rd, Alexandria, NSW, Australia
(02) 9698 7261
alexandria@xtendbarre.com
170 Victoria Rd, Drummoyne, NSW, Australia
(02) 9719 2079
drummoyne@xtendbarre.com
9 Havelock Ave, Coogee, NSW, Australia
(02) 8065 9285
easternbeaches@xtendbarre.com
Shop 4 / 46-48 E Esplanade, Manly, NSW, Australia
(02) 9976 2979
manly@xtendbarre.com
Level 1 / 10/17 Bungan St, Mona Vale, NSW, Australia
(02) 9976 2979
monavale@xtendbarre.com
1 / 682 Military Rd (entry via Civic Lane), Mosman, NSW, Australia
(02) 9969 2551
mosman@xtendbarre.com
Level 1 / 277 Church St, Parramatta, NSW, Australia
(02) 8840 9879
parramatta@xtendbarre.com
Level 8 of the famous Dymocks Building / 428 George St, Sydney, NSW, Australia
(02) 9231 6773
sydney@xtendbarre.com